Free Shipping and Returns to Stores

Holiday FAQ

Untitled Document

Everything you need to make this holiday shopping season the easiest yet.
Shop Now

SHIPPING DEADLINES

Order by these dates to get everything you need (and want) by December 24th.

We will do our best to get shipments delivered on time. However, there are situations which are beyond our control. We are not responsible for delays due to weather conditions, incorrect or incomplete shipping addresses, natural disasters, or refusal to accept packages. To reduce the possibility of late arrival of your package especially during the busy holiday season, please place your orders early.

 

Ship Method to Customer Cut-Off Date (Order Placed) Cut-Off Time Expected Delivery On or Before
Standard 12/18/2013 11:59 pm PST 12/24/2013
2-3 Day 12/18/2013 11:59 pm PST 12/24/2013
Overnight 12/23/2013 10:00 am PST 12/24/2013
International 12/6/2013 11:59 pm PST 12/23/2013
APO/FPO 12/9/2013 11:59 pm PST 12/24/2013


CUSTOMER SERVICE HOLIDAY HOURS

Give us a call. We're here to help. Please note that as we approach our busy holiday season, response time may be longer. See below for our modified customer service schedule:

Day Date PST Open PST Close EST Open EST Close
Saturday 12/7/2013 7am PST 7pm PST 10am EST 10pm EST
Sunday 12/8/2013 7am PST 6pm PST 10am EST 9pm EST
Monday 12/9/2013 6am PST 8pm PST 9am EST 11pm EST
Tuesday 12/10/2013 6am PST 8pm PST 9am EST 11pm EST
Wednesday 12/11/2013 6am PST 8pm PST 9am EST 11pm EST
Thursday 12/12/2013 6am PST 8pm PST 9am EST 11pm EST
Friday 12/13/2013 6am PST 8pm PST 9am EST 11pm EST
Saturday 12/14/2013 7am PST 7pm PST 10am EST 10pm EST
Sunday 12/15/2013 7am PST 6pm PST 10am EST 9pm EST
Monday 12/16/2013 6am PST 8pm PST 9am EST 11pm EST
Tuesday 12/17/2013 6am PST 8pm PST 9am EST 11pm EST
Wednesday 12/18/2013 6am PST 8pm PST 9am EST 11pm EST
Thursday 12/19/2013 6am PST 8pm PST 9am EST 11pm EST
Friday 12/20/2013 6am PST 8pm PST 9am EST 11pm EST
Saturday 12/21/2013 7am PST 7pm PST 10am EST 10pm EST
Sunday 12/22/2013 7am PST 6pm PST 10am EST 9pm EST
Monday 12/23/2013 6am PST 7pm PST 9am EST 10pm EST
Tuesday 12/24/2013 6am PST 2pm PST 9am EST 5pm EST
Wednesday 12/25/2013
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Thursday 12/26/2013 6am PST 10pm PST 9am EST 1am EST 12/27
Friday 12/27/2013 6am PST 7pm PST 9am EST 10pm EST
Saturday 12/28/2013 7am PST 7pm PST 10am EST 10pm EST
Sunday 12/29/2013 7am PST 6pm PST 10am EST 9pm EST
Monday 12/30/2013 6am PST 7pm PST 9am EST 10pm EST
Tuesday 12/31/2013 7am PST 2pm PST 10am EST 5pm EST
Wednesday 1/1/2013
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Thursday 1/2/2013 6am PST 7pm PST 9am EST 10pm EST

U.S.: 1.866.867.7431
Canada: 1.855.847.9444
International: +1.626.709.1188
Have a Torrid Credit Card question? Call 1.800.853.2921 (TDD/TTY 1.800.695.1788)

NEW!
SKIP THE WAIT
On hold? Call us during open hours and just leave your phone number and one of our customer service reps will get back to you ASAP. (Not available for International Callers)

MORE NEW FEATURES

TRACK YOUR ORDER ONLINE
Track your order instantly. No sign-in necessary.
Track It Now

CHECK YOUR GIFT CARD BALANCE
It's easy - now you can do it online.
Check It Now