Ava - Leopard Stretch Challis Cami

Details

14465138
$29.62 $39.50

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10
Qty
Please select size

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

Promotions

  • 25% Off

Additional Information

  • Details

    Our flattering, must-have Ava cami is made from lightweight stretch-challis fabric and is a wardrobe staple you'll want to wear again and again. Luckily, this style comes in a variety of colors so be sure to stock up!

    • Stretch challis woven fabric
    • V-neck; scoop back
    • Sleeveless; adjustable cami
    • Shirttail hem

    CONTENT + CARE

    • Rayon/spandex
    • Wash cold; line dry
    • Imported plus size tops

    SIZE + FIT

    • Model is 5'10", size 1
    • Size 2 measures 31" from shoulder 
    More Details
  • Shipping & Returns
    Torrid.com ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. Free shipping & returns to U.S. stores. Klarna, Apple Pay, and Google Pay purchases can only be returned by mail and not in stores. PayPal purchases may only be returned by mail or to U.S. stores.


what people are saying underline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Super flattering and flowy material. Gonna buy a second haha! It hits all my curves just right and doesn't make me look prego. I am mostly apple shaped and carry my weight mostly in my stomach and this covers it up flawlessly.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowy, sexy tank! I love how this shirt lays on me. It’s casual enough to dress down but can easily be dressed up, too!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite I'm a cheetah girl but I absolutely love that this one is more fashionable in material. The material makes it to be versatile. Pair it with your favorite jean or go more dressy. It doesn't care LOL
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I love everything leopard print and this looks awesome with jeans and a blazer! Fit as expected! I love it!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I’ve been looking for a leopard cami and of course I went to Torrid.com and ordered. I wore it to do errands and a woman asked me where I purchased. I smiled and said, “Torrid.”
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable!! I bought this top and received so many compliments!! I paired it with a black knit coverup, black skinny jeans, and leopard print flats and belted the shirt and the look was adorable!! Definitely a must buy!!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! I love this top and it is my favourite pattern leopard print!! I will say it just fits me in length but I have a long torso and always have to buy tall sized tops. I am around 5’7” and have a slightly pear shaped body. I bought my usual size 2.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leopard print I love the Leopard print it is so soft and not tight at all. It looks nice with jeans or you can wear with a skirt.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFULLY MADE I really like this tank top and the print. It can be worn so many ways. Nice quality material and rich colors. I can wear it alone as a top, under a cardigan or blazer, with leggings, jeans or a skirt. It's really pretty on.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and flirty I am so happy I bought this top. I’ve worn it twice and it’s so so cute. I got a size 3 and it was perfect with my... let’s say large breasts. I paired it with biker legging shorts and red cover up I got on here. I received so many compliments and felt cute going to my sons soccer game but also able to move around with him. I have only hung dried it so I’m not sure if it would shrink, but I don’t mind cutting out the dryer step.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy!!!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flows nicely I tried this on in store and had to have it. The way it flowed over my stomach made me feel like it hid the areas I’m self conscious about. It’s also light weight and the material is super soft.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love how this top is really light and isn’t a double layer, still has a little bit of stretch too! I’m not really a print gal but thought I’d go out of my ranger with the leopard, and glad I did!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Recommend a size bigger. It fits snug around the waist when sitting down. And baggie around the boobs
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! I wore it for a weekend trip in Atlantic City..it was very nice and soft material..Can go from day to evening
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new leopard cami I got my new leopard cami a couple weeks ago. I love it it’s very soft, fits well, love the design and best of all washes very well no wrinkles.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute top This top is super cute but it is too long and stretch. I need to exchange this top for a smaller size since it does stretchy which can be a plus for others but not me.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun top This top looks great with jeans of different colors. It can be worn casually and can also be dressed up.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfortable I really love this Cami. I will say I was expecting a little extra room for more of a flowy top, and had known it was not going to be as loose as other items I buy in my normal size, I would have sized up. Overall, it is pretty and fierce.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute top Ordered this in my size and had to exchange it for a size larger. It’s very cute. Can dress it up or down.
Date published: 2021-05-14
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_14465138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_torrid
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Today's deals

color background
Online + In Store
Buy 3 Get 2 Free
Panties
Regular Price
color background
Online + Select Stores
2 for $35
Signature
Jersey Tees
color background
Online Only
25% Off
Regular Price

color background
Online Only
Extra 25% Off
Clearance

color background
Online Only
Up To 50% Off
Select Styles

color background
Online Only
$29.99 & Up Bras
Select Styles

color background
In Store Only
Buy One Get One
50% Off
Regular Price
color background
Guest & Insider
$6 Flat Rate
Standard Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
Loyalist & VIP Only
Free Standard
Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
International Loyalist & VIP
50% Off
International
Shipping