Black Lace-Up Fleece Sweatshirt

Details

13943242
$31.48 $41.98
Final Sale, No Returns or Exchanges

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10
Qty
Please select size

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

Promotions

  • Extra 25% Off
  • Discount Already Applied

Additional Information

  • Details

    This fleece sweatshirt features a V-neckline with a lace-up front and long raglan sleeves.

    • Cotton-blend knit fabric
    • V-neck; lace-up detail
    • Long raglan sleeves
    • Ribbed trim

    CONTENT + CARE

    • Cotton/polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported plus size sweater

    SIZE + FIT

    • Model is 5’11”, size 1 
    • Size 2 measures 30" from shoulder
    More Details
  • Shipping & Returns
    Torrid.com ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. Free shipping & returns to U.S. stores. Klarna, Apple Pay, and Google Pay purchases can only be returned by mail and not in stores. PayPal purchases may only be returned by mail or to U.S. stores.


what people are saying underline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice fitting I wanted a simple black sweater to wear with a pair of camouflage jeans and found this on clearance. Sooooo much better than a simple sweater. Thanks torrid you came through for me again.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute work from home top Love this top for working from home. It's comfy but adds a little elevation with the lace-up detail. True to size.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love this sweatshirt! Sooo comfy! I have noticed piling with torrid sweatshirts so I purchased a clothes shaver.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I'm so glad I bought this sweatshirt! It is very comfortable and perfect to lounge around in! I love it!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfy Really comfortable sweatshirt. I like the lace up front. Exactly as pictured. True to size. Quick shipment.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Closet Staple Super cute! Perfect with leggings, little accents up top make it not boring. Definitely gonna wear it often
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute Love the lace up detail. True to size, wears and washes well. Looks amazing with my plaid leggings or skinnies.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great Exstremely comfortable. Absolutely love. My daughter and I fight iver whom is going to wear it. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! I bought this to wear with jeans and it looks very stylish! Received several compliments. Fits true to size.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy top I also have the striped version of this top...... they are so soft and cozy, lightweight not super heavy, love the lacing at the collar!!!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cozy! I got this to wear with my colourful leggings. It’s super soft and comfy. A nice look but still comfy!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I love this sweater!! Goes well with anything. True to size. Can be dressed up or down. Thinking of wearing them with some blue jeans and thigh high boots!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So COMFY The fit and length is perfect. Great for leggings. So cozy and comfortable, I love it! Very soft and good quality.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Comfy! Perfect top for those cold winter days. Soft and stylish with the lace up front. Fits true to size. No need to size up.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fall sweatshirt I bought this sweatshirt to go with a pair of black boots and bombshell jeans I bought at Torrid. It is an awesome outfit. Perfect for the cooler nights.it is a must have.The lace up front is a great addition to the sweatshirt.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute basic I wish this came in more colors. Really cute and simple. Comfy sweater with a little flare. Long enough for leggings.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I love this sweatshirt it is super comfortable and looks nice. It fit exactly as expected. I'm glad I ordered it.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! I am a hoodie/sweatshirt girl, through and through. This did not disappoint. This runs true to size the way a sweatshirt should, loose but not baggy. The lace up detail has always been one of my favorite styles, especially on this piece as it breaks up the monotony.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sweatshirt Love this casual but flirty sweatshirt. So comfy and warm too! I’d buy this in every color if I could.
Date published: 2020-11-19
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_13943242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_torrid
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Today's deals

color background
Online + In Store
Buy 3 Get 2 Free
Panties
Regular Price
color background
Online + Select Stores
2 for $35
Signature
Jersey Tees
color background
Online Only
25% Off
Regular Price

color background
Online Only
Extra 25% Off
Clearance

color background
Online Only
Up To 50% Off
Select Styles

color background
Online Only
$29.99 & Up Bras
Select Styles

color background
In Store Only
Buy One Get One
50% Off
Regular Price
color background
Guest & Insider
$6 Flat Rate
Standard Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
Loyalist & VIP Only
Free Standard
Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
International Loyalist & VIP
50% Off
International
Shipping