Black Mock Neck Keyhole Pullover Sweater

Details

13822554
$26.98 $55.50
Online Exclusive
Final Sale, No Returns or Exchanges

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10
Qty
Please select size

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

Promotions

  • Extra 25% Off
  • Discount Already Applied

Additional Information

  • Details

    This soft, cozy pullover gets a little flirty with peekaboo keyhole details.

    • Sweater knit fabric
    • Mock neck
    • Front keyhole
    • Long sleeves
    • Ribbed trim

    CONTENT + CARE

    • Rayon/nylon
    • Wash cold, dry flat
    • Imported plus size sweater

    SIZE + FIT

    • Model is 5’11”, size 1
    • Size 2 measures 28" from shoulder
    More Details
  • Shipping & Returns
    Torrid.com ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. Free shipping & returns to U.S. stores. Klarna, Apple Pay, and Google Pay purchases can only be returned by mail and not in stores. PayPal purchases may only be returned by mail or to U.S. stores.


what people are saying underline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sweater! These are my favorite type of Torrid sweater! This is a thinner sweater and feels like cotton. It’s soft and stretchy, fitted, but not so thin to be clingy. I will buy every black sweater they make in this material!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sweater I purchased this sweater to go with the Torrid grey plaid pull on pixie pants. The sweater is more form fitting. If you want a looser fit I would suggest going up a size. I’m happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit true to size. Nice to dress up or to wear with jeans. Great sweater. True to size. Wore it with Jeans and some dressy boots and jewelry to a party. It looked awesome.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This This sweater is very soft, comfortable, with a sexy twist. I am size 18, but sized up to a 3, as I don’t like my sweaters to be too form fitting. This was perfect.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Fits perfectly and the keyholes are so cute. The fabric feels great! Absolutely love this shirt! It helps to keep me warm in a cold office.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite I bought this sweater as a gift and kept it for myself I loved it so much. It was soft, sexy and fits true to size. Easy to dress up or dress down.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable This sweater is sexy and cute. The holes line up in the center just right. I feel sexy in it. I most definitely
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit I love how this fits! It’s truly gorgeous on. I was pleasantly surprised by the demure look of the design!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little black sweater This will be my new Go To this winter. It fits perfectly and the style is timeless. It can be dressed up or worn with jeans.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very simple and sexy very sleek and comfortable. flirty but still warm. I feel like I could also wear it to work and it be okay.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle and Sexy Super comfy shirt. The cutouts make it look just sexy enough without being too much. I really love wearing this shirt it is very flattering and tts
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy I will be buying the other color in this sweater. It’s a lightweight sweater that can easily be dressed up or down with jeans or dress pants
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased this in the black and the brown both SZ 2. I vary between size 1 and 2, and since this sweater looked like it was more form fitting I went with the 2. It fits tts and fits absolutely perfectly for a size 2 slim fit sweater. I was nervous about the mock neck because with my 42DD chest, high necks can sometimes make my chest look like it goes from my chin to my waist lol. Fortunately those little keyhole cutouts help to balance the look of this mock neck perfectly! It looks classy and is sexy without being overly revealing. It is very soft and stretchy, lightweight, and is thin enough that you can tuck it in without adding any bulk. I love this sweater in both the black and brown and am sooo happy I decided to purchase them!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Perfect fit, soft & different. Happy I got this top, perfect for the weather.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the keyhole detail Great black sweater. Feels like a good quality and they keyholes add a nice little interesting detail.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Loved it so much I bought both the black and the burgundy one
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes please! Super comfy, super cute, and super awesome sweater!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! This sweater looks and feels great. It is true to size but I like mine with a little extra room so I sized up. It looks amazing on. I also have it in brick red.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, classy, sexy I absolutely love this sweater! As other reviewer‘s have said it, it is super soft and cozy and hugs my curves in all the right spots. It’s not too snug and it will look great dressed up and dressed down. Love the simple peekaboo detail that gives this classy sweater just a little bit of a flirtarious character.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Super soft with a little peek-a-boo. Great fit.
Date published: 2020-10-12
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_13822554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_torrid
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Today's deals

color background
Online + In Store
Buy 3 Get 2 Free
Panties
Regular Price
color background
Online + Select Stores
2 for $35
Signature
Jersey Tees
color background
Online Only
25% Off
Regular Price

color background
Online Only
Extra 25% Off
Clearance

color background
Online Only
Up To 50% Off
Select Styles

color background
Online Only
$29.99 & Up Bras
Select Styles

color background
In Store Only
Buy One Get One
50% Off
Regular Price
color background
Guest & Insider
Free Standard
Shipping On
Any Order
Domestic Only
color background
$15 Flat Rate
Shipping
to Canada
Domestic Only
color background
Loyalist & VIP Only
Free Standard
Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
International Loyalist & VIP
50% Off
International
Shipping