Celebrate Love Midi Dress - Challis Black Rainbow Stripe

Details

13099341
$17.98 $69.50
Online Exclusive
Final Sale, No Returns or Exchanges

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10
Qty
Please select size

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

Promotions

  • Extra 25% Off
  • Discount Already Applied

Additional Information

  • Details

    20% of proceeds from the sales of this collection will go to the Torrid Foundation in support of GLAAD.

    FIT

    • Model is 5'10" wearing size 1.
    • Midi dress silhouette. 
    • Adjustable straps.
    • Size 2 measures 48" from shoulder.

    MATERIALS + CARE

    • Rayon.
    • Wash cold; line dry.
    • Imported.

    DETAILS

    • Stretch woven fabric.
    • V-neck.
    • Sleeveless.
    • Smocked back.
    • Front pockets.
    More Details
  • Shipping & Returns
    Torrid.com ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. Free shipping & returns to U.S. stores. Klarna, Apple Pay, and Google Pay purchases can only be returned by mail and not in stores. PayPal purchases may only be returned by mail or to U.S. stores.


what people are saying underline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful so flattering I bought this for the 4th of July Festival my husband is a musician and I wanted to feel confident this dress 100% got me the attention I wanted so many compliments absolutely stunning bright and beautiful size 5 five foot seven was pretty long but not touching the ground by any means really good cut I paired it with one of those soft long t-shirts underneath it was absolutely perfect
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love LOVE this dress This dress is absolutely gorgeous, and I've received many compliments on it. Pockets are a great feature! This is one of my all time favorite dresses! I do have a foxi-cami tank top underneath it.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fun, & comfortable I wanted this dress because it is vibrant and beautiful, the plus comes that money goes to a good cause. I'm 5'3" and size 3/4, and this fits so well! It's not too long, and the bodice fits in the right places (and has adjustable straps) and has pockets! It's lined, but not too heavy and is perfect for many venues. Love it!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress I love this dress. I wish it were just a little shorter, but overall I think it's super cute. I paired it with a cardigan.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I adore this dress so much. Was so bummed when it sold out last year and I’m so happy they brought it back this pride! Fits me true to size and is so comfy.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit & comfortable! I love everything about this dress -- great fit, super comfy fabric, the straps fall right where you can still wear a normal bra with it, a near full-circle skirt for twirl & movement, AND POCKETS!! I'll probably take it up a few inches, as I'm not a fan of the midi length on me, but that's just my personal taste.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish It’s so bright and vibrant the colors just pop. This dress also has pockets something every woman loves. Great to wear on a night out.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE DRESS EVER I saw this dress online and fell in love with it! I finally ordered it and as soon as I put it on it made me feel so beautiful and sexy! Felt like it was absolutely made for me!! I posted 1 pic of me in this dress on my social media and got so many compliments!! Because of this dress I have ordered a few more and Torrid dresses are now my new obsession!! I even took a bathroom selfish at a restaurant! (FYI I hate bathroom selfies) Thank you Torrid!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy birthday to me Got so many compliments on my birthday dress! Great fit. LOVED the length. Since there is a liner, it is a little hot to wear on a super hot sunny day but other than that I would absolutely recommend this dress!!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfort I purchased this dress for a wedding and it was an excellent choice. It fit well, was exceptionally comfortable, and was even cuter than I thought it would be. The dress is well constructed, the entire thing is lined and the weight of the fabric is good. I rarely wear dresses and generally feel uncomfortable and a bit exposed, but not in this dress. The weight of the fabric and the lining, as well as the design, made me exceptionally comfortable wearing this dress. I am as please as could be with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love This dress is beyond gorgeous! True to size. I got so many compliments. Please bring this dress back!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! My daughter saw this dress and had to have it. It looked amazing on her and she paired it with a Jean jacket. She received so many compliments on her outfit that day! Thank you for making such an awesome Pride line this year!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress I wore this dress to lunch on Saturday and received several complements. I love the colors and what it represents. I’m 5,3 and the length hit at my calf’s.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dress I love this dress! Lengthy but it was great regardless! I love it. The colors are bright. It’s perfect.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful This dress is stunning. I love the colors. I was worried that the dress wouldn’t have enough colors to really seem like a pride dress, but I was pleasantly surprised. The dress colors were stunning the fit is great and it’s really cute for the summer.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ally here! I love this dress so much! It fits great and is very flattering. I love showing my support for the lgbtq+ Community in any way I can. My daughter belongs to this community, so I wear my Pride gear often. We show our pride all year long in our house.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking in Stripes Bought for pride month, absolutely love it! Hugs in all the right places, and of course it has pockets!!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dress This is the best purchase I’ve made in a while! The dress fit perfectly it was great for a pride event I got so many compliments it made me happy!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT PRIDE dress!!!! Excellent fit! Vibrant fun colors, tons of compliments!!! Love love love the consistency of sizing with all my Torrid dresses! Thank you!!!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering!!!! I love rainbow and a good made dress with pockets. This dress is the perfect trifecta for me. I feel so confident in it and get compliments in it all the time. Oh did I say pockets? Lol yeah this dress is a must buy!
Date published: 2021-06-27
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_13099341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_torrid
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Today's deals

color background
Online + In Store
Buy 3 Get 2 Free
Panties
Regular Price
color background
Online + Select Stores
2 for $35
Signature
Jersey Tees
color background
Online Only
25% Off
Regular Price

color background
Online Only
Extra 25% Off
Clearance

color background
Online Only
Up To 50% Off
Select Styles

color background
Online Only
$29.99 & Up Bras
Select Styles

color background
In Store Only
Buy One Get One
50% Off
Regular Price
color background
Guest & Insider
Free Standard
Shipping On
Any Order
Domestic Only
color background
$15 Flat Rate
Shipping
to Canada
Domestic Only
color background
Loyalist & VIP Only
Free Standard
Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
International Loyalist & VIP
50% Off
International
Shipping