Crew Tee - Super Soft Red Tie-Dye

Details

14777186
$26.62 $35.50
Online Exclusive

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10
Qty
Please select size

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

Promotions

  • 25% Off

Additional Information

  • Details

    This tee delivers the double punch of a one-of-a-kind tie-dye design on our extra comfortable Super Soft fabric. 

    • Super Soft knit fabric - An incredibly soft, versatile knit that hugs close to the body 
    • Tie-dye treatment
    • Crew neck
    • Short sleeves

    CONTENT + CARE

    • Rayon/spandex
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported plus size tops

    SIZE + FIT

    • Model is 5'8", size 1
    • Size 2 measures 34” from shoulder  

    Please note variations in color may occur; this garment was specially dyed to create a one-of-a-kind look and may alter after washing.

    More Details
  • Shipping & Returns
    Torrid.com ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. Free shipping & returns to U.S. stores. Klarna, Apple Pay, and Google Pay purchases can only be returned by mail and not in stores. PayPal purchases may only be returned by mail or to U.S. stores.


what people are saying underline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft! this shirt is super cute and soft! it fits great and has some stretch and also washes well. true to size
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the color I loved the style of the shirt. Was long enough to wear with leggings. The colors were pretty. Very comfortable shirt.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit! I got this shirt about 3 weeks ago. It is my absolute favorite shirt. It fits perfectly and I love the colors! Wish they would restock it.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Nice lightweight top. May run a little big. I take a size 2 in graphic tees only needed a 1 in this top really love tho beautiful colors
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this shir So soft and comfy i wish there were more colors and its the perfect length not short like other shirts
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS TEE! It’s soft , long , comfy and best of all FLATTERING , if you’re thinking about buying it ...do it! Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt is wonderful I love the style of this shirt. Very simple and fits great. Love the tye dye colors. So soft and feels great.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and soft ! This shirt is so soft and comfortable. This shirt fits well and has a fun tie-dye print! The shirt is perfect with jeans or a black skirt.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect top! This top is very pretty! And I found it to be very comfortable. The color is just so cute. I know it’s only a tee, but it’s easy to dress up also. I wish there other colors to pick from. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant I seriously love the color of this shirt!! It is so vibrant and so soft! the fit is also great, no regrets with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shirt! Love this shirt! The plum color is perfect! Can dress up or down. I got a size 2 and it fits perfect (bra size 42D).
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! I absolutely love this shirt. I usually wear it with black jeggings. I think it’s very comfortable and flattering.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I absolutely love this shirt, its super comfortable and hangs perfect. the material is cooling and not thick at all.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfey!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I love this shirt, super cute and the colors are soooo great! It could be longer; on me its a midi top. The material is soft so thats a plus!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable I bought this a month ago and absolutely love it so soft and comfortable and I get lot of compliments
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Burgundy is my one of my favorite colors along with black so when i saw this i had to have it ...not only did it look great it fit great ....i was relaxed and cute with the perfect sandals and lipstick to set it off
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Absolute Favorite! I already loved, Torrid's Super Soft line, but this tee is my favorite one! I looks and feels so good! I'd honestly wear this every day, if I could!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfortable! I love the way this shirt feels! It’s comfortable and fits great! The color is so much more pretty in person.
Date published: 2021-05-04
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_14777186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_torrid
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Today's deals

color background
Online + In Store
Buy 3 Get 2 Free
Panties
Regular Price
color background
Online + Select Stores
2 for $35
Signature
Jersey Tees
color background
Online Only
25% Off
Regular Price

color background
Online Only
Extra 25% Off
Clearance

color background
Online Only
Up To 50% Off
Select Styles

color background
Online Only
$29.99 & Up Bras
Select Styles

color background
In Store Only
Buy One Get One
50% Off
Regular Price
color background
Guest & Insider
$6 Flat Rate
Standard Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
Loyalist & VIP Only
Free Standard
Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
International Loyalist & VIP
50% Off
International
Shipping