Crop Boyfriend Straight Jean - Vintage Stretch White

Details

14783486
$49.12 $65.50

Variations

Please select a size and inseam to view options

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10
Qty
Please select size

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

Promotions

  • 25% Off

Additional Information

  • Details

    FIT

    • Mid-rise. Slim fit from hip to thighs, relaxed from knee down.
    • Wear true-to-size or size up for a slouchier look.
    • Perfect for every body shape.
    • 25" inseam.

    MATERIALS + CARE

    • Vintage Stretch Denim: The feel and look of classic denim with just that perfect amount of stretch. 
    • Stretch level: Medium.
    • 98% cotton, 2% spandex.
    • Machine wash cold, inside out. Tumble dry low.
    • Imported.

    DETAILS

    • 5-pocket design.
    • Cropped cut.
    • Distressed leg.
    • Straight leg with rolled cuffs.

    WHY WE LOVE IT

    It's just so easy and relaxed but still slim and sexy. Attitude? Yep. Baggy? Nah.

    More Details
  • Shipping & Returns
    Torrid.com ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. Free shipping & returns to U.S. stores. Klarna, Apple Pay, and Google Pay purchases can only be returned by mail and not in stores. PayPal purchases may only be returned by mail or to U.S. stores.


what people are saying underline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stretchy These pants are so cute and very comfortable. I was worried about getting white jeans, but they go with every colorful top and fit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boyfriend jeans I absolutely love the way they fit and especially the fact that the rips do not make it appear as if my fat is buldging through. Very very comfortable too!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White heans Wore with a orange shirt and orange and white Jordan's looked very good together lot of compliments !
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I was very hesitant to purchase white capris.....These are so comfortable and flattering....I am so happy with these.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love jeans, crop jeans, and shorts from Torrid. Always fit great. Have been true to size. Love the stylish clothes.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I was a little skeptical about these jeans. I thought was tights would be hanging out the holes. They fit good and look marvelous on me.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I was worried about ordering jeans online but I'm so glad that I did! These jeans are comfortable, stretchy, fits my curves. I ordered a size 16 but probably could have gone down a size because of the stretch.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flatters my flat butt Love these jeans! For the first time in my life I have a butt! I purchased these in a 16 because I’m in between sizes but they fit great!!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute These capris are great. I love the way they look, though white pants are always a bummer because they stain very easily.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute I bought these thinking they would be cute for summer I was right. I usually wear another brand of jeans and these run smaller than that brand. I did have to return an 18 for a 20.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fit I purchased these for an all white party. I decided to go down one size with an assumption that it would work. I made a great choice.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv these jeans I bought these last week. They fit perfectly luv them they do casual to dressed up with heals real quick
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants i brought these pants about a month ago. I love them. i get so many compliments on them. they are true to size.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The PERFECT white jean Brought these for an outside all white party and loved them. Very comfortable and breathable. I’m 196 and 4’11 and the length was great! Great to move in and have fun.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my curves
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and comfy These jeans are really comfortable for the warm weather. They stretch and move with you. I’m wearing a size 14 and they have some extra room. I was big into their jeggings but now adding boyfriend style to my collection. They are a plus to add to your wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feature Fits like a glove and I am glad I purchased them. Would definitely recommend to friends and family to buy them.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great on
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size These jeans are true to size. Hug you in all the right places. Dress up or down. A summer must have.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pants I brought these as I had the gastro bypass recently and have lost some much weight so I’m buying new clothes and these pants are great
Date published: 2021-05-17
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_14783486, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_torrid
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Today's deals

color background
Online + In Store
Buy 3 Get 2 Free
Panties
Regular Price
color background
Online + Select Stores
2 for $35
Signature
Jersey Tees
color background
Online Only
25% Off
Regular Price

color background
Online Only
Extra 25% Off
Clearance

color background
Online Only
Up To 50% Off
Select Styles

color background
Online Only
$29.99 & Up Bras
Select Styles

color background
In Store Only
Buy One Get One
50% Off
Regular Price
color background
Guest & Insider
$6 Flat Rate
Standard Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
Loyalist & VIP Only
Free Standard
Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
International Loyalist & VIP
50% Off
International
Shipping