Crop Premium Leggings - Mineral Wash Green

Details

14790238
$18.73 $29.50
Final Sale, No Returns or Exchanges
Please select a size and inseam to view options

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10
Qty
Please select size

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

Promotions

  • Extra 25% Off
  • Discount Already Applied

Additional Information

  • Details

    Our highly rated and expertly designed legging gets a mineral wash treatment for a unique look that's sure to turn heads when you’re out on the go. A stretch waistband holds you in with a tummy-smoothing effect.    

    • Knit fabric
    • High waist
    • Stretch waistband
    • Tapered leg

    CONTENT + CARE 

    • Cotton/spandex
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported plus size leggings

    SIZE + FIT

    • Model is 5'11", size 1
    • 24” inseam
    More Details
  • Shipping & Returns
    Torrid.com ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. Free shipping & returns to U.S. stores. Klarna, Apple Pay, and Google Pay purchases can only be returned by mail and not in stores. PayPal purchases may only be returned by mail or to U.S. stores.


what people are saying underline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love bright colors and these do not disappoint. They fit great and are thick enough to not be see through.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome leggings I love the color and fit of these leggings. I have fst calves and ankles and these are very comfortable. The color is cute and can be worn summer or fall.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute They are cute but 1 maybe 2 shades darker than the photo, but still lightly colored. That means they show every bump and lump. Like some said go up a size just so it's not too clingy. True to size though, I'm a 3 and usually wear 22 in Torrid pants. They are not cropped but full length as I am 5'4.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought these because I am obsessed with the 80's and wanted to wear them with my guns and roses tee! I love them so comfortable!
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I'm not a big fan of the color green but I actually like the leggings, the material is not too thin and really does a great job holding your midsection in. I recieved so many compliments about my leggings.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mineral wash green leggin I love your leggings! They fit so great. I am 5’1 and curvy but short waisted. I usually get a size 1 because I don’t like them really tight. They fit and feel really great. So soft and a little thicker so they hold you up well and don’t shrink. I have serval pair. I love this color because it can be worn with a lot of different colors. Thicker waistband too, great for stomach. Can’t wait to get another color!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color/style I wasn't sure how a light green leggings would look on my thighs but this was really pretty. I get multiple compliments each time I'm wearing them out with friends. I will say, go a size up. They HUG your legs, which is expected of leggings, but in case you were worried about it showing a lot of body creases. Also, it really shows the panty line, so check your behind! But I definitely recommend. Just make note that it does show off your body and panty line more than black leggings. Note - they're not usually this creased, I just store my pants poorly sometimes. Lol!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Sista I brought these leggings as a just because gift for my Sista. I got the leggings to match the Daria graffic tank shirt I got her as well, and the outfit combo together was a perfect match. She was surprised and she loved her fit. It was a win win for us both.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! These are so cute! I love the color! I wish I could get more leggings in color! As always the fit is perfect. You can always count on Torrid's legging's consistent fit!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right!! FAVORITE TUNIC TANK - SUPER SOFT WHITE DETAILS https://www.torrid.com/product/favorite-tunic-tank---super-soft-white-/11744289.html 11744289 4.0   (49) Write A ReviewFAVORITE TUNIC TANK - SUPER SOFT WHITE DETAILS https://www.torrid.com/product/favorite-tunic-tank---super-soft-white-/11744289.html 11744289 4.0   (49) I ordered these with the Super soft white tank, just like the outfit shows online, because I have a jean jacket to accompany the look and it looks causual & comfy on my hanger, can't wait to wear for an outing!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! I love these and the color,just wish they had in other colors too. Fit is on point,soft and comfy.I love all Torrid clothes.More modern clothes for plus size women. Some are off on sizing but legging have always been on point with sizing.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about this! Although my favorite color, I never thought to wear green leggings. These are PERFECT. They are soft and fit well. I am 5’5 and these fit me like full length leggings, even pulled all the way up. They are not cropped at all which I am completely fine w with. i got my normal size 3 because I don’t like things too tight and these were great. I recommend if you don’t mind them being longer than what’s in the picture
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Torrid Leggings ! I have over 10 pairs of leggings…the fit color patterns and durability on point ! Good fit and good price
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong The color is fun and the fit is accurate. Always enjoy the premium leggings and these are perfect for summer outfits
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the leggings! I love these leggings so much that I bought two pairs. Great color green and look good with a lot of the tie tied shirts that Torrid has right now. Very comfortable and the material is soft and thick enough that it isn't see through.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Leggings fit perfectly. Perfect fit and length. Hugs your curves to perfection. Looks great with a nice pair of sneakers or sandals
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always perfect!! Torrid leggings are always a perfect for!!! Love the variety of colors and fits!!! Always a staple in my closet!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blissful Green I purchased these to match another Torrid item. They are true to size and even prettier color in person.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique color! Green isn’t my normal go to color but something about these was just cool and different. They look super cute with graphic tees!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tye die tights I love these tights! They are not see through, 100% cotton. Purchase you a pair you will love them. I always size down I my tights too.
Date published: 2021-05-17
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_14790238, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_torrid
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Today's deals

color background
Online + In Store
Buy 3 Get 2 Free
Panties
Regular Price
color background
Online + Select Stores
2 for $35
Signature
Jersey Tees
color background
Online Only
25% Off
Regular Price

color background
Online Only
Extra 25% Off
Clearance

color background
Online Only
Up To 50% Off
Select Styles

color background
Online Only
$29.99 & Up Bras
Select Styles

color background
In Store Only
Buy One Get One
50% Off
Regular Price
color background
Guest & Insider
$6 Flat Rate
Standard Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
Loyalist & VIP Only
Free Standard
Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
International Loyalist & VIP
50% Off
International
Shipping