Heather Navy 360° Back Smoothing™ XO Push-Up Plunge Bra

Details

12981494
$40.87 $54.50
Online Exclusive

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10
Qty
Please select size

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

Promotions

  • 25% Off

Additional Information

  • Details

    You’ve never worn a bra like this. The lift you love of our #1 Push-Up Plunge Bra with an incredible back-smoothing design and lattice straps that create sexy cleavage with optimal containment - it's meant to be worn under your deepest necklines.

    • Padded, underwire cups
    • Lattice design for optimal cleavage and containment  
    • Ballet back sculpts and supports
    • Front strap adjustability for comfort and sleek lines
    • Wider side band provides total smoothness
    • Nylon/spandex
    • Wash cold; line dry
    • Imported plus size bra
    More Details
  • Shipping & Returns
    Torrid.com ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. Free shipping & returns to U.S. stores. Klarna, Apple Pay, and Google Pay purchases can only be returned by mail and not in stores. PayPal purchases may only be returned by mail or to U.S. stores.

what people are saying underline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BRA! I LOVE this bra! It's beautiful, well made, sexy, and most importantly COMFORTABLE! I own it in a few colors now, because the first one I bought was so great, but I can't say enough about it. This is one I could wear everyday! It's that good! The cross bands give it that sexy look and lift, but the material and fit make it the most comfortable bra you'll wear with underwire! All the ones in this collection have matching panties, so you can look beautiful no matter what you're doing! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I love the 360 bras. It keeps my back nice and smooth and hide all the embarrassing back fat from showing through my shirts. Also extremely comfortable!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best push up ever! I usually hate push up bras but I read the reviews and thought I would give it a try. Omg! Believe the hype! So comfortable and sexy and it never spills out your boobs, it keeps them right where they need to be. This is the only bra I want to wear. Thank you Torrid! :)
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bra Love this bra. I was having a hard time finding bras that would fit right and one of my friends suggested this one. I have loved it sense I got it.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites So comfortable. Great coverage I am in a 44dd and it gives great support, great coverage and perfect. definitely ordering another
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I bought this last month and LOVE it! Doesn’t feel like I have a bra on when I wear it. Fits comfortably and gives great support! Probably the best bra I have ever had!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color I love love the XO plunge bras. They have the back smoothing design. They are plunge but the XO design add a pretty touch along with a little help hold-in feature. I wear blue a lot, so the navy blue straps are great. Love the color. And I got the tong panties to match.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable I am so happy i bought this bra! It is the most comfortable bra i have ever wore! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bra This is the best bra. It covers where I want it to with great support. I will be buying this again in every color
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bra Gave major volume to my boobs. It is a very comfortable bra. Not too thick of a bra gives just the right push up.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite bra i have this bra in every print. i’ve never liked a bra so much. hard to wear anything else. i got the two panties that match this and they’re fine. but nothing is as good the bra.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely comfortable extremely comfortable and looks great I would recommend to anybody looking for a bra, it is well made
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from xoxo This style is really flattering. I like the feel and tshirt look. back smoothing is always a plus.....
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bra I love this bra so much, helps smooth out back rolls, it gives a lift with out to much push up. It’s perfect the only type of bra I wear now
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite bra! This is my new favorite bra! It is so so comfortable. The back smoothing is great. I bought the heather grey one and I love it. I want all the colors now. Lol. I also bought my normal size and it fit and lifted like I wanted too. The crossing detail isn’t he front is cute. Ladies you need this bra!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting bra I own! This bra is so comfortable and supportive. The coverage all around is amazing.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This bra is so comfortable. It is soft. Great material and color.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this a couple weeks ago and I love it. It's very comfortable and will be buying more. Well already have lol
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra! I bought this on clearance, and went a cup size down. So glad I did because it fit perfect! I really like the straps across the cups...seems to make it more supportive.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this style I’m so picky about bra fits but this one is fabulous. I love the lift it gives and the back smoothing style. I went on to purchase this in several other colors after getting this one. Try it out, it won’t disappoint!
Date published: 2020-09-02
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_12981494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_torrid
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Today's deals

color background
Online + In Store
Buy 3 Get 2 Free
Panties
Regular Price
color background
Online + Select Stores
2 for $35
Signature
Jersey Tees
color background
Online Only
25% Off
Regular Price

color background
Online Only
Extra 25% Off
Clearance

color background
Online Only
Up To 50% Off
Select Styles

color background
Online Only
$29.99 & Up Bras
Select Styles

color background
In Store Only
Buy One Get One
50% Off
Regular Price
color background
Guest & Insider
$6 Flat Rate
Standard Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
Loyalist & VIP Only
Free Standard
Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
International Loyalist & VIP
50% Off
International
Shipping