Journey Escape Tour Light Pink Crew Tee

Details

12839344
$24.73 $32.98
Online Exclusive
Final Sale, No Returns or Exchanges

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10
Qty
Please select size

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

Promotions

  • Extra 25% Off
  • Discount Already Applied

Additional Information

  • Details

    Don't stop believing in the magic of Journey! Throw on this crew neck band tee and jam out to some old school American rock.

    • Crew neck
    • Short sleeves
    • 'Journey Escape Tour Japan 1981' graphic

    CONTENT + CARE

    • Cotton/polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported plus size tops

    SIZE + FIT

    • Size 2 measures 30" from shoulder


    Please note variations in color may occur; this garment was specially dyed to create a one-of-a-kind look and may alter after washing.

    More Details
  • Shipping & Returns
    Torrid.com ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. Free shipping & returns to U.S. stores. Klarna, Apple Pay, and Google Pay purchases can only be returned by mail and not in stores. PayPal purchases may only be returned by mail or to U.S. stores.


what people are saying underline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom loved it Mom loved it - made her feel like a teen again - she loved how soft and comfortable it was - would definitely recommend it
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this shirt I bought this shirt because of my love for the band Journey. BUT, I am so pleased with the quality of the T-shirt. It is made well and the color is nic.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! Always been a big fan of Journey so I knew I need this tee! Super soft and really comfortable, tends to get a lot of compliments!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Anything Journey I love and it fits perfect and true.Very worth buying.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt!!! I love everything about this shirt. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft Lightweight and super soft! A great pink color that is flattering for all!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty pink Super soft and the prettiest pink gives this rock band shirt a nice feminine touch!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and comfortable I saw a negative review about this shirt saying it was too thin but that’s what I like about it. It’s light weight and super soft. I just wear a tank top underneath and it’s perfect.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and light Very light and comfy, pretty colors
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the journey shirt This was a great shirt love journey. Although it was kind of thin its a great summer shirt I would recommend this one.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy I love this shirt! Such a great layering piece from an iconic band! I wasn’t sure about the pastel color way since that’s not true to the album cover but it’s a great update
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soft I attended this concert and love the album, so I got this shirt. It is a nice shirt and looks great with jeans.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt Nice light shirt for summer. I'm a size 1 or 2 in torrid shirts, got a size 1 and it fits well but I'd size up if you're in between sizes and want a looser fit. It's slightly sheer so a dark bra doesn't work under it.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from *Do Not Wash* I was totally obsessed with this shirt when I first bought it. I basically wore it for a whole weekend. But after 1 wash, it was noticeably thinner. After 2 washes, it was even thinner and it doesn't hold its shape anymore at all. So I've stopped washing it. Super depressed because I love the colors and Journey so much.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy Love this shirt but after a few washes the fabric is falling apart:( I’ve worn it 4 times. I have maybe one more time to wear it. And I’ve already repaired a hole.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, but doesn’t last I got one wear and wash before it developed holes on the shirt near the belly, something that happens usually after you’ve had a shirt for years and years
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy This tee is much thinner than I expected, but it's comfy and fits well. I love the color and of course, Journey!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super thin I love Journey and was super excited to get this shirt, but it is tissue thin, clingy, and completely see through. You have to wear a tank under it for sure. Also, it's kind of falling apart after a few washes - I wash it cold in a laundry bag and line dry and it has strings coming off all the edges.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good design, bad quality I’ve had this shirt for a while. I bought it over summer. I love band t-shirts and just t-shirts in general. I’m not one to write reviews but I want people to know.. this shirt is so thin you can literally see through it. It’s literally so sheer you have to wear a tank top.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ridiculously thin material This would be great if not for the fact that it’s so thin I have to wear a layering piece under it, which loses the shape that I love and normally get when wearing torrid tees. I fear it won’t last too many washes either. Length and overall shape is good, though!
Date published: 2020-10-21
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_12839344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_torrid
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Today's deals

color background
Online + In Store
Buy 3 Get 2 Free
Panties
Regular Price
color background
Online + Select Stores
2 for $35
Signature
Jersey Tees
color background
Online Only
25% Off
Regular Price

color background
Online Only
Extra 25% Off
Clearance

color background
Online Only
Up To 50% Off
Select Styles

color background
Online Only
$29.99 & Up Bras
Select Styles

color background
In Store Only
Buy One Get One
50% Off
Regular Price
color background
Guest & Insider
Free Standard
Shipping On
Any Order
Domestic Only
color background
$15 Flat Rate
Shipping
to Canada
Domestic Only
color background
Loyalist & VIP Only
Free Standard
Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
International Loyalist & VIP
50% Off
International
Shipping