Mid Rise Shortie Short - Vintage Stretch Medium Wash

Details

15060318
$37.12 $49.50

Variations

Please select a size and inseam to view options

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10
Qty
Please select size

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

Promotions

  • 25% Off

Additional Information

  • Details

    FIT

    • Mid rise.
    • Inseam: 3.5" 

    MATERIALS + CARE

    • Vintage Stretch: The feel and look of classic denim with just that perfect amount of stretch. 
    • Stretch level: Medium.
    • 98% Cotton, 2% Spandex.
    • Machine wash cold, inside out. Tumble dry low.
    • Imported.

    DETAILS

    • Button fly. 
    • Intentional distressing. 
    • 5-pocket design.
    More Details
  • Shipping & Returns
    Torrid.com ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. Free shipping & returns to U.S. stores. Klarna, Apple Pay, and Google Pay purchases can only be returned by mail and not in stores. PayPal purchases may only be returned by mail or to U.S. stores.


what people are saying underline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts! I bought these to take with me on a family vacation to Florida. I haven't had jean/denim shorts in a very long time, because it's super hard to find them in my size (28/30). I was worried that they would be too short to be comfortable, but boy was I wrong! I love the length! They're not.too short, they actually come below finger length, and they are so comfortable! I wish they weren't out of stock in my size, because I definitely need another pair of these on my life!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest shorts made!! I bought these on a whim as I am not a giant fan of distressed or short length clothing. The fit is outstanding. The length is perfect, not too long and not too short. There is enough stretch to the fabric that the distressed areas hold up well through wear and washing. The fit in the waist is great and not gappy, I have a big butt to cover :) I highly recommend these shorts! They pair well with a dressier shirt or a t-shirt...sandals or sneakers!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get fit Needed some new shorts for hot TN summers. Love the fit around my curves and length. very comfortable and nice slight stretch.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Super comfortable shorts goes with anything love how comfortable they are wish I could buy more definitely highly recommend
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit This is the first pair of shorts I’ve had on my body in about 25 years. Boy did I make a GREAT choice! I’m a solid size 12 and these fit perfectly. A must have!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I have a hard time with a lot of Torrid shorts being too baggy in the leg because I have a large, round mid-section/butt and smaller legs, but these fit me great. For reference I am 5’2, 290lb and carry my weight in my stomach/butt. I ordered a 26.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them ❤️ These are my go to shorts this summer!!! Love the button fly and wish they were also in white and light denim.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav shorts this summer These fit me perfectly! They aren’t too short or long and the denim isn’t too heavy. I keep wearing them all the time!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I bought this a few weeks ago and I love it! At first, they felt a little snug, but like all jeans, they loosened up once I started wearing them! Received a lot of compliments as well!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Recently bought my first pair of jean shorts! The stretch on these is great, I feel super stylish wearing them. Love love!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I bought these a few weeks ago when they had a deal on for shipping to Canada since we have been in lockdown. I had been looking for button up shirts that were not high waisted. They fit great and I am so happy I got them. I had a GC from Mother's Day which I used to purchase them.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Definitely true to size and comfortable. Well made and great for the price! Finally found flattering jean shorts!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute and Comfy! These are now my absolute favorite shorts! They are fashionable and the fit is amazing!! They have just the right amout of stretch. I would definetly recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Absolutely love these shorts. They are the perfect fit and really look great. I love that they actually look fitted but are not actually tight on your hips/stomach area. I like the more fitting look vs. looser or baggy.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts With button up flys I always go one size bigger. I have a few in my correct size, but they always feel a bit too snug. When I size up they fit perfectly. Just wanted to add that info in case someone else was noticing that difference in button fly vs normal. Perfect length for me, most comfortable with. Color works great with light and dark tops.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Not only are these shotrs cute, but they are do comfortable. I was hesitant to buy them because if the button fly. I'm so glad I took a chance!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought a few pairs of these shorts…very hesitantly. I absolutely love them!! The fit is great and they are super comfortable! I would definitely buy more!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts I love these Jean shorts, I hey are super comfortable and look great on. I love the style of these jeans, I want more in different colors!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size for shorts These shorts are really cute and are just the right length. They fit a little smaller than jeans in the same size.
Date published: 2021-06-16
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_15060318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_torrid
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Today's deals

color background
Online + In Store
Buy 3 Get 2 Free
Panties
Regular Price
color background
Online + Select Stores
2 for $35
Signature
Jersey Tees
color background
Online Only
25% Off
Regular Price

color background
Online Only
Extra 25% Off
Clearance

color background
Online Only
Up To 50% Off
Select Styles

color background
Online Only
$29.99 & Up Bras
Select Styles

color background
In Store Only
Buy One Get One
50% Off
Regular Price
color background
Guest & Insider
Free Standard
Shipping On
Any Order
Domestic Only
color background
$15 Flat Rate
Shipping
to Canada
Domestic Only
color background
Loyalist & VIP Only
Free Standard
Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
International Loyalist & VIP
50% Off
International
Shipping