My Little Pony Heather Grey Tank

Details

14474265
$26.62 $35.50
Online Exclusive

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10
Qty
Please select size

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

Promotions

  • 25% Off

Additional Information

  • Details

    A comfy tank features a nostalgic vintage-inspired My Little Pony front graphic that was definitely ‘Made in the ’80s’ with love.

    • Crew neck
    • Sleeveless
    • Ribbed detail
    • My Little Pony ‘Made in the ‘80s’ front graphic

    CONTENT + CARE

    • Cotton/polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported plus size tops

    SIZE + FIT

    • Model is 5’10”, size 1
    • Size 2 measures 30" from shoulder
    More Details
  • Shipping & Returns
    Torrid.com ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. Free shipping & returns to U.S. stores. Klarna, Apple Pay, and Google Pay purchases can only be returned by mail and not in stores. PayPal purchases may only be returned by mail or to U.S. stores.


what people are saying underline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest Top! I bought this top for my daughter, who was born in the 80's! She loves it!!! Very cute and fun tank top, she says very comfortable too!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I was SO glad when this came back in stock! I get compliments every time I wear it. Adorable and true-to-size.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am so glad this shirt was brought back without the apostrophe (its a plural, not a possessive, after all). I get lots of compliments on it when I wear it.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 80’s! I was definitely made in the 80’s so this shirt was for me and I use to watch my little pony this tank is cute and fits great and great fabric
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Tank Top This tank top is so cute. I love ponies so it was the perfect fit for me. I want to buy another one. Good quality
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT As soon as I saw this one I knew I had to have it. When my latest order arrived, I tore into it to get to this one immediately. I LOVE this shirt. The design is adorable and the fit is really comfortable. It works with a regular bra, doesn't dip low in the under arms, is nice and long. I always size up in shirts so that they don't hug my belly and this worked perfectly for me.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! Fun! As an 80s baby, I knew I had to have this the moment I saw it. The fit is great and it's a fun shirt to wear. It was a win across the board.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and super cute! Love the fit, love the graphic, all around great shirt! Fit is true to size and hasn’t shrunk after 3 washes.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! My new favorite!!! Comfortable and cute. Love that it is the e original My Little Pony. Makes me happy.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love The fit of this shirt is perfect. Growing up in the 80's makes this the perfect shirt! Plus, I love my little pony.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nostalgic! I Love My Little Pony! Very cute and nostalgic. Great fit and comfortable. I would recommend to all.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Love the feel and how comfortable this tank is. Washes great and can't wait for warmer weather so that I can wear it more
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute I wanted a cute new summer tank to wear to my preschool for water play days! Can’t wait to show the kids and have fun in the sun...
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I bought this a few weeks ago and I’m in love with this tank top. It’s perfect! I’m an 80’s baby and loved My Little Ponies growing up when I saw this tank top I could hear it screaming buy me. I’m so glad I ended up getting it. I was originally worried that Torrid’s size 6 was still going to be to small but the size is perfect.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Little Pony
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! I love this shirt. I've gotten many compliments on it already. The fit is just right and it looks just like the picture!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute tee Anytime I see anything My Little Pony, I have to have it. After having a few tee's, I was happy to see a tank top and the "Made in the 80s" was perfect since I was born in 83. The decal is also super cute. And this fits true to size.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 80’s baby! Yes! Love it!!! This 80’s baby is one happy camper. Cute, comfy, and fun! Super big plus that my daughter loves that it is My Little Pony! Brings back childhood memories and the fit is just perfect for me.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 80’s!! I bought the My Little Pony shirt for my daughter. She loved it. The 80’s were the best of times for her so this was a perfect shirt for her
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, Comfy & Nostalgic! As soon as I saw this top online, I knew instantly I needed it in my life!! I was born in 1980, I watched & loved My Little Pony, and I love me some Torrid! It was a no brainer for me. For reference, I’m 5’7” and a size 14. I got this top in a 1 and the fit is perfect!! It’s soft, not too long but long enough, and the arm holes are just right!
Date published: 2021-03-17
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_14474265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_torrid
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Today's deals

color background
Online + In Store
Buy 3 Get 2 Free
Panties
Regular Price
color background
Online + Select Stores
2 for $35
Signature
Jersey Tees
color background
Online Only
25% Off
Regular Price

color background
Online Only
Extra 25% Off
Clearance

color background
Online Only
Up To 50% Off
Select Styles

color background
Online Only
$29.99 & Up Bras
Select Styles

color background
In Store Only
Buy One Get One
50% Off
Regular Price
color background
Guest & Insider
Free Standard
Shipping On
Any Order
Domestic Only
color background
$15 Flat Rate
Shipping
to Canada
Domestic Only
color background
Loyalist & VIP Only
Free Standard
Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
International Loyalist & VIP
50% Off
International
Shipping