Pedal Pusher Premium Legging - Rainbow Star Foil Black

Details

14790283
$19.12 $25.50
Online Exclusive
Please select a size and inseam to view options

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10
Qty
Please select size

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

Promotions

  • 25% Off

Additional Information

  • Details

    Our highly rated and expertly designed legging gets a cool allover star outline design for standout style wherever you wear it. A stretch waistband holds you in with a tummy-smoothing effect.    

    • Knit fabric
    • High waist
    • Stretch waistband
    • Tapered leg

    CONTENT + CARE 

    • Cotton/spandex
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported plus size leggings

    SIZE + FIT

    • Model is 5'11", size 1
    • 19” inseam
    More Details
  • Shipping & Returns
    Torrid.com ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. Free shipping & returns to U.S. stores. Klarna, Apple Pay, and Google Pay purchases can only be returned by mail and not in stores. PayPal purchases may only be returned by mail or to U.S. stores.


what people are saying underline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Me: 5'5" 190lb hourglass shape. Ordered 00. Too small. Sadly out of the size I need. Fabric and print are great though.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Holo stars I bought these leggings a month ago ish. I sized up. So comfortable and good quality. My butt looks great in them too. I can hike in them or just wear them around the house. Love love love.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So adorable! I bought these leggings because of the unique design! I love the foil stars! They run true to size. I have washed them several times and the stars look just as good. I do not put them in the dryer but hang them up to dry.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Capris I’m 5’4” so the crops are usually full length on me. These are true capris - they come right below my knee. They are super cute too - note it’s rainbow foiled stars - not holo
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I absolutely love these! They are super cute and really comfortable. They are true to size and a flattering length. I love them so much I bought a second pair! If you are considering buying them go for it! Hopefully you'll be their next big fan. :)
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable!! I LOVE these! Venturing out of my usual black leggings comfort zone with these- and they’re so awesome! Can’t wait for it to get warmer so I can wear them. They’re true to size and the stars are so bright and iridescent!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Bright So so perfectly awesome, perfect for the spring and fall while still rocking some glitzy color. Best capri legging so far, want more.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretchy! I'm very self conscious about the fit of my clothing. This was my first time getting leggings from Torrid and I'm very happy with the results. I only wish they had pockets. The band stretches and fits comfortably without any trouble for me at all. Not to tight or to loose. They don't slip or hike. Because of how much the legs stretch as well, its funny trying to put these on when already wearing socks. I found this out at the store when I tried them on.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite leggings!!!!! I bought this about a month and a half ago. Once I saw these I was soooo happy!!! I have the star foil full leggings that were out a couple months ago and I was in love I bought 2. When I saw almost the same exact print in Capri form I was quick to order:) I am so happy I did! I love them!!! I'm going to buy my second backup pair! I love foiled stars:)
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute Cote comfortable leggings. I have the grey stars and adding these adorable rainbow stars was a no brained. Cool, comfortable and adorable.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these! I was very impressed when these arrived in the mail, superb quality fabric and well made, the foil stars are just beautiful! Nice high waist and great length. I'd buy these in 20 colours!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer These are perfect summer leggings and I love the foil stars! I paired this with the Lovesick Skull Black Cacoon Kimono and it's a perfect match.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! These are amazing, they fit perfectly and are great for warmer weather. I love their look, fit, and feel, and have gotten several complements on them.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capri leggings Love the leggings!! They are so comfortable and go with everything!! Capri is my favorite length you can wear them anytime of year!!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! These leggings are so cute! The stars are so pretty and sparkly. Great for wearing while exercising or just hoping out for the day. I love Torrid's leggings so much!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cute These are great! I bought these and severs other crops instead of shorts. Torrid clothes never peel or fade. ( I follow laundering instructions) I love these crop leggings!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length & style Same sizing as leggings. Tts. Love the rainbow hearts! So soft & comfy, not scratchy on my super sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my stars.. As soon as I put my star capris on I felt like a rock star. I felt confident and comfortable at the same time. Some days we all need some sparkle to brighten our day.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite leggings! These are by far my favorite leggings! They are the perfect length. I love the stars. I've already ordered all of the other colors as well.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these So comfy and I love the little stars on them. No complaints. Wearing these right now actually. Perfect for casual and did I mention they are comfortable. Lol
Date published: 2021-05-11
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_14790283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_torrid
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Today's deals

color background
Online + In Store
Buy 3 Get 2 Free
Panties
Regular Price
color background
Online + Select Stores
2 for $35
Signature
Jersey Tees
color background
Online Only
25% Off
Regular Price

color background
Online Only
Extra 25% Off
Clearance

color background
Online Only
Up To 50% Off
Select Styles

color background
Online Only
$29.99 & Up Bras
Select Styles

color background
In Store Only
Buy One Get One
50% Off
Regular Price
color background
Guest & Insider
$6 Flat Rate
Standard Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
Loyalist & VIP Only
Free Standard
Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
International Loyalist & VIP
50% Off
International
Shipping