Polka Dot No Show Socks Pack - Pack of 3

Details

12893080
$8.98 $16.50
Final Sale, No Returns or Exchanges

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10
Qty
Please select size

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

Promotions

  • Extra 25% Off
  • Discount Already Applied

Additional Information

  • Details

    Need stress free basics? Pair these simple no-show liner socks in white, grey, or black polka dots, with any shoe for an easy and effortless option!

    • Pack of 3
    • Polyester/spandex
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    More Details
  • Shipping & Returns
    Torrid.com ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. Free shipping & returns to U.S. stores. Klarna, Apple Pay, and Google Pay purchases can only be returned by mail and not in stores. PayPal purchases may only be returned by mail or to U.S. stores.


what people are saying underline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute! this socks are super cute
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These socks though! I hate socks. I avoid wearing socks most of the time unless it’s freezing out. Well, I have got to tell you, these socks are super comfy & not too tight. You can barely see them at all when I wear my sneakers. Love them!!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about these! These socks are the best!! I wear them with the ruched sneakers, which I have recently fallen madly in love with! They are truly no show, comfortable and even have a small rubbery strip to help hold onto your ankle!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love! These stay up so we'll! And are soooo cute!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These are so comfortable
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable ✔️ Great Sizing ✔️ Value ✔️ My daughter is almost 5’11” and very hard to find socks like these that fit her comfortable... She loves them so I am Very Happy!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best socks! I have only worn these around the house so far but they fit sooo good and so much better than any other no show sock I’ve worn and are stylish too. I have size 11 feet and most fall off my heel cause they usually size to 10, these are great!!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute I love the way they fit prefect, super I am in love .
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! ! Just what you need, no show socks! Simple, comfortable and cute!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! These are really nice! They are thick, nice quality socks and they fit perfectly. I am normally an 8-8.5 shoe size and I got the smaller size of these and they are perfect. The little grippy spot in the heel of the sock is much better than other no show socks I have gotten elsewhere.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Socks!!! Ladies They didn't exaggerate the comfort and awesomeness of these socks. They are cushiony and these bad babies stay ON!! They stayed on ALL DAY and comfort you wouldn't believe! !! I went back to buy more, they sold out before I could checkout.I got these on sell, BUT I would pay regular price for these.❤
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! They are super comfortable and don't slide off my foot.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Socks omg socks!!!! These are the best ones for beautiful shoes!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy socks I bought these for my mom & myself because we love no show socks. They are perfect & cute.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft socks They looked nice and worked well. The invisible socks....
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Socks are perfect for my big feet
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute but way too small for my big feet The sad thing is that they don’t fit my size 12 feet. :( I gave them to my daughter who wears an 8 1/2 shoe and they fit her fine & she really likes them. They are very well-made.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute low cut socks So cute! I wear a lot of simple sneakers and you can’t see these socks.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and fun super soft socks, fit great, fun pattern. True to size
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! They are so cute and soft!
Date published: 2020-09-10
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_12893080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_torrid
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Today's deals

color background
Online + In Store
Buy 3 Get 2 Free
Panties
Regular Price
color background
Online + Select Stores
2 for $35
Signature
Jersey Tees
color background
Online Only
25% Off
Regular Price

color background
Online Only
Extra 25% Off
Clearance

color background
Online Only
Up To 50% Off
Select Styles

color background
Online Only
$29.99 & Up Bras
Select Styles

color background
In Store Only
Buy One Get One
50% Off
Regular Price
color background
Guest & Insider
$6 Flat Rate
Standard Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
Loyalist & VIP Only
Free Standard
Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
International Loyalist & VIP
50% Off
International
Shipping