Red Plaid 360° Back Smoothing™ XO Push-Up Plunge Bra

Details

13624633
$35.98 $56.50
Online Exclusive
Final Sale, No Returns or Exchanges

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10
Qty
Please select size

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

Promotions

  • Extra 25% Off
  • Discount Already Applied

Additional Information

  • Details

    You’ve never worn a bra like this. The lift you love of our #1 Push-Up Plunge Bra with an incredible back-smoothing design and lattice straps that create sexy cleavage with optimal containment - it's meant to be worn under your deepest necklines.

     

    Matching style(s): Search 13631121

    • Microfiber and lace fabrics
    • Padded, underwire cups
    • Lattice design for optimal cleavage and containment  
    • Ballet back sculpts and supports
    • Front strap adjustability for comfort and sleek lines
    • Wider side band provides total smoothness
    • Nylon/spandex
    • Wash cold; line dry
    • Imported plus size bra
    More Details
  • Shipping & Returns
    Torrid.com ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. Free shipping & returns to U.S. stores. Klarna, Apple Pay, and Google Pay purchases can only be returned by mail and not in stores. PayPal purchases may only be returned by mail or to U.S. stores.

what people are saying underline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it this bra is so awesome i love it. Its hard to find my size bra anywhere. But torrid has my size . This bra was one of the few that i can find.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot! I love this bra! It’s sexy and comfortable! I love it so much, I bought every other color I could in this style. Love it!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and comfy! This is now my favorite bra. It gives great support and looks great. My husband isn't a fan of the padding for feel, but I prefer it for the support it gives. Looks super cute with the matching panties.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bra! This was my first bra from Torrid and I must say I love it! Its very comfy and it fits me good. I will definitely be ordering more like this!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bra! Very comfortable, worth the money. Looks amazing. I paired it with a see through crew neck mesh tee.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent! I love everything about this bra! Perfect fit, sexy cut, cute pattern. This is defiantly one of my favorite torrid bras.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy cleavage!! My chest feels so supported with this bra!!! I’m so glad I found this place!! And the options are amazing!!!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable I am so happy with this bra. It’s so comfortable and it helps my back. The fabric is nice and it doesn’t hurt.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bra!!! I've been wanting this bra for a long time and finally got it and bonus, got it 50% off! True to size and so soft and comfortable! Can't go wrong with Torrid bras!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XO BRA I have never tried to XO bra before, I am extremely happy that I did. I love it fits perfectly!! Thank you
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus It’s no easy task to find the best fit when I look for a bra- this one is comfortable and fashionable! It’s great for feeling confident you have coverage all day long.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plunge I bought this bra about a month ago and am in love with it.. it fits perfect and gives the "girls" the lift they need... with age comes gravity..lol.. this bra helps with that.. excellent company to buy from
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I absolutely love this Bra!!! it is my favorite bra! truthfully I love all torrids bras! they are comfortable and look so nice!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sexy! This bra has amazing support and is soooooo sexy! My honey definitely approves! It is also very comfortable!
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft And comfortable Love the way it fits very soft. Me my girlfriend and her daughter all have matching and the matching panties too
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I got this bra for the color to be honest. I LOVE buffalo plaid! I was new to torrid bras and wasn't sure what I would think. A friend of mine that works at torrid encouraged me to try and it and WOW I'm so thankful she did!! This has become my FAVORITE bra!! It smooths, boost, and coveres at the same time! AMAZING! I will be buying more bras from torrid!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought this bra a few weeks ago and it is so comfortable. The style is so cute. And it’s very sexy.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I bought this bra a couple of weeks ago and I absolutely love it. It’s comfy, smoothing, and lifting!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable! I bought this at Christmas time and I have worn it so often! It is so comfortable and supportive! It makes me look great!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bra Got on sale. Not sure I’d wanna pay full price. Nice fit and support. 40C. Would buy again especially on sale.
Date published: 2021-01-17
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_13624633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_torrid
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Today's deals

color background
Online + In Store
Buy 3 Get 2 Free
Panties
Regular Price
color background
Online + Select Stores
2 for $35
Signature
Jersey Tees
color background
Online Only
25% Off
Regular Price

color background
Online Only
Extra 25% Off
Clearance

color background
Online Only
Up To 50% Off
Select Styles

color background
Online Only
$29.99 & Up Bras
Select Styles

color background
In Store Only
Buy One Get One
50% Off
Regular Price
color background
Guest & Insider
Free Standard
Shipping On
Any Order
Domestic Only
color background
$15 Flat Rate
Shipping
to Canada
Domestic Only
color background
Loyalist & VIP Only
Free Standard
Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
International Loyalist & VIP
50% Off
International
Shipping