Super Soft Burgundy Purple Fluted Mini Dress

Details

13227137
$37.48 $59.50
Online Exclusive
Final Sale, No Returns or Exchanges

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10
Qty
Please select size

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

Promotions

  • Extra 25% Off
  • Discount Already Applied

Additional Information

  • Details

    This Super Soft mini dress is styled with a fluted silhouette that features princess seams so you can step out with ease all sunny season long. 

    • Super Soft fabric
    • V-neck
    • Short sleeves
    • On-seam pockets
    • Princess seams

    CONTENT + CARE

    • Rayon/spandex 
    • Wash cold; line dry
    • Imported plus size dresses

    SIZE + FIT

    • Model is 5’10”, size 1
    • Size 2 measures 40” from shoulder
    More Details
  • Shipping & Returns
    Torrid.com ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. Free shipping & returns to U.S. stores. Klarna, Apple Pay, and Google Pay purchases can only be returned by mail and not in stores. PayPal purchases may only be returned by mail or to U.S. stores.


what people are saying underline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have been watching this dress for a while and finally bought it. I'm glad I did. The color is beautiful and I love the fit. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and cute I bought this dress for our Christmas family pictures and it was perfect it does run a little big and I got a 00 but I regardless I prefer to always be comfortable☺️
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute And Comfortable The Super Soft Burgundy Purple Fluted Dress is super cute, and comfortable. It has just enough stretch to fit where it needs to, and hangs great everywhere else. Like pretty much all the “Super Soft” items, this runs a little big. I’m normally a size 2 (a 3 if the item runs small). I sized down to a size 1, and even at 8 months pregnant this is a beautiful, flattering fit on me. The color is as pictured.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable tasteful
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This amazing dress is made of wonderfully soft material. It goes to my knees and has pockets!! It’s great for dressing up or dressing down.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to just throw on The best little dress ever !! Side seam pockets are so handy too !! Love the V neck, the knee length - it is the perfect little dress. I wish it came in more colours.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I love the color, the fit, and ladies it has pockets!! Paired with leggings, knee high boots, and black sweater... super cute!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite dress Super soft, has deep pockets, extremely flattering. Please make this in more colors. Possibly a hunter green? Or a teal blue?
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This dress is super cute with some leggings for cooler weather! It’s soft and comfortable also, and the color is great.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit and feel
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute dress Fits true to size, great color and so soft and cozy, can use in Summer or add some tights for winter
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful comfy dress! The neckline is a bit high for me, but that's my only complaint! True to size, which a really nice stretch
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this dress! It fits perfectly and is really comfortable. Please make this dress in more colors! I will buy them.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color What can I say, I love all of my Torrid dresses! I live in them!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft Flows good, doesn't cling, soft material
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Versatile! This comfortable, flattering dress looks great with leggings or a jacket, can look casual or edgy or classy depending how you pair it. I consistently wear a 1 in Torrid dresses, and it fit perfectly.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy The fabric is super soft and comfortable almost like wearing pajamas. I like that I can keep wearing it into fall by adding tights and a cardigan
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cozy I am so happy with this purchase. This is so cozy, I don't want to take it off. The fabric is so soft. I just wish it came in more colours.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich color The color is ta die for. I love the way the dress feels on my body.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need this in more colors and patterns! This immediately became my go-to dress! It's very comfortable and super flattering. The pockets are a huge bonus! I'm 6' and this hits right above my knees.
Date published: 2020-09-22
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_13227137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_torrid
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Today's deals

color background
Online + In Store
Buy 3 Get 2 Free
Panties
Regular Price
color background
Online + Select Stores
2 for $35
Signature
Jersey Tees
color background
Online Only
25% Off
Regular Price

color background
Online Only
Extra 25% Off
Clearance

color background
Online Only
Up To 50% Off
Select Styles

color background
Online Only
$29.99 & Up Bras
Select Styles

color background
In Store Only
Buy One Get One
50% Off
Regular Price
color background
Guest & Insider
$6 Flat Rate
Standard Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
Loyalist & VIP Only
Free Standard
Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
International Loyalist & VIP
50% Off
International
Shipping