Super Soft Plush Grey Wide Leg Sleep Pant

Details

13840663
$40.87 $54.50

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10
Qty
Please select size

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

Promotions

  • 25% Off

Additional Information

  • Details

    A Super Soft Plush sleep pant with a drawstring waist will have you lounging like a queen.

     

    Matching style(s): Search 13840570

    • Super Soft Plush knit fabric
    • Stretch drawstring waist
    • Front pockets
    • Wide leg

    CONTENT + CARE

    • Polyester/rayon/spandex
    • Wash cold; dry flat
    • Imported plus size sleepwear

    SIZE + FIT

    • Model is 5'10”, size 1
    • 28.5" inseam
    More Details
  • Shipping & Returns
    Torrid.com ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. Free shipping & returns to U.S. stores. Klarna, Apple Pay, and Google Pay purchases can only be returned by mail and not in stores. PayPal purchases may only be returned by mail or to U.S. stores.


what people are saying underline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra soft and comfy I bought this on clearance. But had I known they would become my favorite lounge pants I would have bought more than just one pair. Love it!!!!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cozy I’ve been eyeballing these pants for awhile and sooo happy I purchased them. They are super soft and cozy! My new favorite pair of lounge pants.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy!! I love these pants!!! They are the most comfortable lounge pants ever!!! Need to offer in more colors!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOOOOOOO COMFY! These pants are SO soft and SO comfy that I have three different pairs in three different colors. Super soft and cozy! Perfect for those Netflix and chill nights all snuggled up on the couch! I love them!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and great warmth I adore these sleep pants. The fit is excellent and the quality is superb. I love them so much, I just bought a second pair
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I just got a work from home position and these pants are absolutely my new uniform. They are so comfy and warm. I love them so much I ended up buying 3 pairs and I told my co-worker about them, she ordered 2 pairs also!!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing So soft and comfy, I wish it came in other colours, I would buy them all . Really, I would live in them
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect! I bought these for a summer alternative to fleece lounge pants. Best choice ever! They're so soft and comfy! I can wear them all day long and not feel like Im living in pajamas. Perfect WFH wear!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy!! I’m so glad I got these! Very soft and easy to wear. Excellent for lounging!! I would recommend these to anyone!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Must Have! That pants are so soft and comfortable! I'm wearing them now actually. They are perfect for traveling since they have pockets and comfy enough for lounging!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! These are super soft and comfortable. They are good for lounging around the house. Would recommend!!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy cozy These pants are the ultimate for lounging around the house. I work from home and can always use more comfy clothes and these were perfect.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants EVER Get these!! You will not be disappointed!! Fluffy and soft. Wide leg isn't bad. Very comfortable pants.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooooo soft!!! Got these a couple weeks ago and they are super comfy and soft. It's hard to want to wear anything else. They were true to size and frankly can be worn during the day even though they are suppose to be sleep pants
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE PANTS EVER These are the softest and comfiest pants I’ve ever owned! I usually wear a 2 in pants but bought a 3 because I wanted them big and loose and the are absolutely perfect! Amazing for around the house, lounging, sleeping! You need these pants in your life!! I have the robe that matches these and it’s the most comfy outfit ever!!!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I love these pants, they are actually a bit large on me which I love but if I knew that I would have gone 1 size down.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy These are so comfy and they fit very very nicely I was very impressed with the fabric and the way they're made and I like that it has a ribbon so you can tighten it if you lose weight.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soft I love these! They do run a but big and are long but they are perfect for wearing around the house. I have 2 pairs.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! These pants are so comfy! I don't ever want to take them off. I wear them around the house all the time. The cloth is so light its like I have nothing on.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so comfy!! I just bought the black in a smaller size but kept the grey also. Super comfy Just a little long for me even if I roll them once. I’m 5’2” for reference and usually a 14 in jeans
Date published: 2021-04-07
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_13840663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_torrid
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Today's deals

color background
Online + In Store
Buy 3 Get 2 Free
Panties
Regular Price
color background
Online + Select Stores
2 for $35
Signature
Jersey Tees
color background
Online Only
25% Off
Regular Price

color background
Online Only
Extra 25% Off
Clearance

color background
Online Only
Up To 50% Off
Select Styles

color background
Online Only
$29.99 & Up Bras
Select Styles

color background
In Store Only
Buy One Get One
50% Off
Regular Price
color background
Guest & Insider
$6 Flat Rate
Standard Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
Loyalist & VIP Only
Free Standard
Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
International Loyalist & VIP
50% Off
International
Shipping