Tan Jute Ankle Strap Platform Wedge (WW)

Details

12892418
$21.99 $55.50
Online Exclusive
Final Sale, No Returns or Exchanges

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10
Qty
Please select size

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

Promotions

  • Extra 50% Off
  • Discount Already Applied

Additional Information

  • Details

    Elevate your summer look in these jute platform sandals that feature a crisscross design and an adjustable ankle strap.

     

    Our unique fit gives you extra wide width and extra room around your whole foot.

    • EXTRA WIDE WIDTH (WW)
    • Open toe; crisscross strap
    • Ankle strap; adjustable buckle
    • 3" platform wedge
    • Extra cushioned footbed; textured outsole
    • Man-made material
    • Imported extra wide width shoes
    More Details
  • Shipping & Returns
    Torrid.com ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. Free shipping & returns to U.S. stores. Klarna, Apple Pay, and Google Pay purchases can only be returned by mail and not in stores. PayPal purchases may only be returned by mail or to U.S. stores.


what people are saying underline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ❤️ These wedges I love these wedges. They go great with maxi/sundresses from a simple effortless summer look. They other great support too.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love For once I didn’t have to exchange. I wear a 7 in a half but I know to size down no matter what. I bought a 7 and they fit like a glove and so cute. I never know what size to buy with torrid
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! These shoes are sooo adorable. They are also very comfortable. I'm in love!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! These shoes are super cute. They are very comfortable and true to size. They go with so many things! I love them!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute! Glad I got these, fit true to size
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute Can wear these all day. They look cute with a dress or jeans. A
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute & comfy So comfortable for a high wedge shoe. Perfect summer shoe!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I LOVE these wedges! They fit nicely and can be adjusted at the ankle. The sole has a bit of squish. I wore them all day long, inside and outside with no problems.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable Bought this about a month ago and love this platform wedge. It is versatile to wear with my maxi dresses or jeans. Great addition to my closet. Fits true to size.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking shoes I try them on when I got them and put them on snapshot I got so many compliments on it and friends where asking where I got them so I told them Torrid.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! Looks amazing with my summer dresses! Pulls a little oddly at the ankle, but too cute to send back.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, very comfortable These wedges are adorable and fit very well. The ankle strap has a bit of stretch, which makes them very comfortable for all day wear. As with most Torrid shoes, I sized down a half size and the fit is perfect. They are easy to walk in and the ankle strap is adjustable. They go with so many outfits!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Height These wedges are the perfect height! They fit well and are comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wedges! I love the height and they are very comfortable. These will be nice with summer outfits.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but heavy Very cute shoe for summer. Will go with every outfit but heavy shoe.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute shoes!! I love these shoes...I get compliments on them everywhere I go!!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable Perfect height heel for casual or dressy occasions. Great quality material. Overall very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute but heavy on my feet They fit well and look cute but I feel like I am wearing concrete shoes. On the fence about keeping them.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh It's a hit or miss with me when it comes to Torrid shoes. I gave these a shot since they were super cute, but they ended up being too big for my feet. But when I went to try them on, the strap started coming apart. The braided material was actually un-braiding itself. Returned.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WHY?? Sizing problems again I have a fat foot, wide yes but i have a high instep and my foot is fat vertically. The straps across the toes are too tight. I just bought the wood platforms in a size 8 because the strap across the toes were too big. Now these are too tight, there is no stretch. They are the right length in an 8 but in order to make these fit across the top of my foot. i would have to size up to an 8.5 and then they would be too long. So if your feet swell even the slightest bit or you have fat on the top of your feet size up. I'm so sad, these would have been perfect.
Date published: 2020-07-07
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_12892418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_torrid
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Today's deals

color background
Online Only
Up To 50% Off
Everything

color background
Online Only
Extra 50% Off
Clearance

color background
Online + In Store
Buy 3 Get 2 Free
Panties
Regular Price
color background
Online + Select Stores
2 for $35
Signature
Jersey Tees
color background
In Store Only
Buy One Get One
50% Off
Regular Price
color background
Guest & Insider
Free Standard
Shipping On
Any Order
Domestic Only
color background
$15 Flat Rate
Shipping
to Canada
Domestic Only
color background
Loyalist & VIP Only
Free Standard
Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
International Loyalist & VIP
50% Off
International
Shipping