TLC White Fleece Sweatshirt

Details

14474095
$21.73 $55.50
Online Exclusive
Final Sale, No Returns or Exchanges

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10
Qty
Please select size

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

Promotions

  • Extra 25% Off
  • Discount Already Applied

Additional Information

  • Details

    Definitely ain’t too proud to beg for this sweatshirt featuring the legendary TLC and eye-popping 'Crazy Sexy Cool' graphics along the front and sleeves.

    • Fleece knit fabric
    • Crew neck
    • Long sleeves
    • TLC front graphic
    • ‘Crazy Sexy Cool" sleeve graphics

    CONTENT + CARE

    • Cotton/polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported plus size tee

    SIZE + FIT

    • Model is 5’6”, size 1
    • Size 2 measures 30” from shoulder
    More Details
  • Shipping & Returns
    Torrid.com ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. Free shipping & returns to U.S. stores. Klarna, Apple Pay, and Google Pay purchases can only be returned by mail and not in stores. PayPal purchases may only be returned by mail or to U.S. stores.


what people are saying underline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TLC all day This is one kicking it top with TLC emblazoned on the front. One of my favorite girl groups It feels good and looks good with jeans. Pick one of the colors from te top and sashay, all day. :).
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TLC!! #tbt I sized up and I’m glad I did. I am so happy with this sweatshirt. It’s light enough to wear during the warmer months inside. It’s light enough. Great piece for the fall as well.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antwillifl Very soft and comfortable to wear. I went up a size (3) and did not need it. Now I don't have to worry when drying. The silk screen of TLC is a very good quality.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TLC Well what can I say ITS TLC!!!! Of course when I saw it I had to buy it. They were my first concert I went to see. The sweater is super soft and not that heavy.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful Very pretty colorful soft who wouldn't like TLC fit nice paired it with some biker shorts and pumas nice cool outfit for at night
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy Sexy Cool I adore this sweater. It's light weight and there are endless ways to style. I will definitely play of the colors.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Beautiful This sweat shirt is unbelievably soft. The colors are vibrant and it fits true to size with a little room. Can't wait to wear this to the old school party.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This top fitted me well and is very comfortable.I was able to move my arms around freely with no tightness and the material is very good quality
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft Love this sweater for spring. It has a super soft fleece lining. Fit is true to size. Only wish they had more color options
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colors I love this sweatshirt it’s very soft and the colors are bright. It is comfortable and I received a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this top about a week ago and I must Say I love the colors in this top. Can wait to wear it. TTS I bought a size 2.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG The colors in this sweatshirt are so vibrant. I LOVE IT, not to mention it's TLC major plus. I love everything about this shirt. True to size, beautiful color and fun to wear.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft shirt Very well made nice colors very very soft I love it wash well I hang to dry go buy my three daughters one
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I am in love with these new sweatshirts. I like that there are graphics on the sleeve too. It makes the style less basic.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy Sexy Cool Loved this sweater. If you have long arms I would suggest going up a size for a longer sleeve. A must have if you are a fan especially.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design Haven't worn yet but once I saw it online i had to have it ...i can't wait to wear this ...definetly doing a 90s look with this sweatshirt ...
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality!! I have to say this may be my new favorite sweatshirt EVER! The quality is great and the colors pop! I have received so many compliments on this shirt.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TLC sweatshirt I purchased this a few weeks ago and I love the fit , vibrant colors , and style, I sized up so I could have a more relaxed fit I normally wear a 2 but I bought a 3.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Nice but shirt sheds a lot on first day will not last long everything I ordered catch lint fast on anything trying more items to check material out they fit nice though
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I paid $27 for this top and now see that it’s &15 lol it is a nice sweatshirt, and the fit is spot on and true to size, but the quality and look doesn’t correspond to what the regular price is. It is fleece and is too warm for summer. It seems like this is the kind of sweatshirt material that might pill under the arms, so I’ll keep and eye on it. The graphic of tlc is cool though!!!!
Date published: 2021-05-30
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_14474095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_torrid
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Today's deals

color background
Online + In Store
Buy 3 Get 2 Free
Panties
Regular Price
color background
Online + Select Stores
2 for $35
Signature
Jersey Tees
color background
Online Only
25% Off
Regular Price

color background
Online Only
Extra 25% Off
Clearance

color background
Online Only
Up To 50% Off
Select Styles

color background
Online Only
$29.99 & Up Bras
Select Styles

color background
In Store Only
Buy One Get One
50% Off
Regular Price
color background
Guest & Insider
$6 Flat Rate
Standard Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
Loyalist & VIP Only
Free Standard
Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
International Loyalist & VIP
50% Off
International
Shipping