Torrid Logo Black Cotton Brief Panty

Details

11366831
$14.50

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10
Qty
Please select size

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

Promotions

  • Buy 3 Get 2 Free

Additional Information

  • Details
    A Torrid logo waistband frames the top of a soft and stretchy panty that provides coverage and sits high on the comfort meter.

    Matching style(s): Search 11359245
    • Full coverage
    • Cotton/spandex
    • Wash warm; dry low
    • Imported plus size underwear
        More Details
      • Shipping & Returns
        Torrid.com ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. Free shipping & returns to U.S. stores. Klarna, Apple Pay, and Google Pay purchases can only be returned by mail and not in stores. PayPal purchases may only be returned by mail or to U.S. stores.


      what people are saying underline
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I love these panties!!! they are super comfortable and fits perfectly, definitely will be buying more soon.
      Date published: 2021-07-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy These are very comfy and cover nicely. One of my favorites are these with the thick band. I bought a few pairs for those “days of the month” :)
      Date published: 2021-07-22
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought 5 pairs of these Torrid panties a couple weeks ago. They are very comfortable and they wash and dry very well. I will buy them again
      Date published: 2021-07-22
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM! Love the fabric and the fit. Underwear that won’t ride up, with a waistband that won’t irritate my skin..love it! Please make more colors..these panties are so comfortable! I’ve ordered quite a few!
      Date published: 2021-07-19
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like them I like the fabric and the fit. Not as silky feeling as my other torrid briefs, but still comfortable.
      Date published: 2021-07-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate comfort! I bought these specifically for when I’m bloated from my monthly, but they are super comfortable for every other day when you’re just not in the mood to wear fancy panties. These are no frills, but still sexy in an understated kind of way. I just wish Torrid would please bring back the matching bralette!
      Date published: 2021-07-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sleep Undies I love these underwear for when I have to wear clothes to bed because they are super comfy and don’t ride up!
      Date published: 2021-07-12
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Hands down the most comfortable underwear you will ever find! The waistband is comfortable and I never have issue with them riding up. I ALWAYS like to stock up whenever they are in stock! You won’t regret this purchase!!
      Date published: 2021-07-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I am so comfortable in these! I bought alot. Please make more of these in different colors! Prefect fit!
      Date published: 2021-07-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best panties ever!! This is undoubtedly the most comfortable pair of underwear I have ever owned..soft and fits right in all the right places...doesn't ride up or roll down...you won't be digging these out or tugging them up...they are a perfect fit of soft perfect comfortable goodness...you barely know they are there...only one problem..Torrid we need more colors!!!! Please!
      Date published: 2021-07-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton comfort I like these cotton briefs. Very comfortable & don't dig in. I ordered these in a size 3 and they fit true to size.
      Date published: 2021-07-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! These are the most comfortable underwear I’ve ever worn! They are very soft and stretchy. Love it when they’re on sale!
      Date published: 2021-06-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from You WANT These! I love this panty. It is comfortable, sits really sexy on the body, and a nice rich black color. I also love the fact it is cotton which means it is very breathable. I highly recommend ladies!
      Date published: 2021-06-25
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Love these underwear. They are so comfy and never ride up or give me any issues. Have many of them and will buy more.
      Date published: 2021-06-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort I have been looking for comfort in women's underwear. I usually wear a size 1 and they were too big. Went down a size and perfect. The fit is great!! Extremely comfortable.
      Date published: 2021-06-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Panties Ever! These are the best panties on the planet!! I won’t ever buy anything else ever again !! love love love them!
      Date published: 2021-06-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit I like these because they’re high but they don’t stick out above my leggings or jeans. I find I have that problem with a lot of other high waist briefs.
      Date published: 2021-05-29
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit
      Date published: 2021-05-26
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love it I’m very pleased with my purchased as always.. Torrid is my go to stores anytime I need something to we…
      Date published: 2021-05-26
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect brief! Doesn’t dig-in the sides and isn’t too loose. Hugs my belly and butt perfectly and they stay up nicely! The leg holes aren’t too big like some other plussize underwears. I reordered a couple if pairs of this model because I live them so much. We need more colors in this model !! I like the simple non-cartoon design of this, very classic and sexy!
      Date published: 2021-05-25
      • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
      • cp_1, bvpage1
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_182
      • loc_en_US, sid_11366831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_torrid
      • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
      • reviews, product

      Today's deals

      color background
      Online + In Store
      Buy 3 Get 2 Free
      Panties
      Regular Price
      color background
      Online + Select Stores
      2 for $35
      Signature
      Jersey Tees
      color background
      Online Only
      25% Off
      Regular Price

      color background
      Online Only
      Extra 25% Off
      Clearance

      color background
      Online Only
      Up To 50% Off
      Select Styles

      color background
      Online Only
      $29.99 & Up Bras
      Select Styles

      color background
      In Store Only
      Buy One Get One
      50% Off
      Regular Price
      color background
      Guest & Insider
      Free Standard
      Shipping On
      Any Order
      Domestic Only
      color background
      $15 Flat Rate
      Shipping
      to Canada
      Domestic Only
      color background
      Loyalist & VIP Only
      Free Standard
      Shipping
      Domestic Only
      color background
      International Loyalist & VIP
      50% Off
      International
      Shipping