Vintage Purple 360° Back Smoothing™ Lightly Lined Full Coverage Balconette Bra

Details

12555318
$22.48 $49.50
Final Sale, No Returns or Exchanges

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10
Qty
Please select size

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

Promotions

  • Extra 25% Off
  • Discount Already Applied
  • Available In F, G, & H Cups

Additional Information

  • Details

    Our balconette is our fullest coverage bra yet! Smooth, lightly lined microfiber cups will disappear beneath everything, and our incredible 360° Back Smoothing™ technology provides comfort and creates sleek lines.

     

    Matching style(s): Search 12969406

    • Microfiber fabric
    • Lightly lined, underwire cups
    • Smooth cups with maximum coverage
    • Adjustable cushioned straps won't dig in
    • U-back design for extra support
    • Nylon/spandex
    • Wash cold; line dry
    • Imported plus size bra
    More Details
  • Shipping & Returns
    Torrid.com ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. Free shipping & returns to U.S. stores. Klarna, Apple Pay, and Google Pay purchases can only be returned by mail and not in stores. PayPal purchases may only be returned by mail or to U.S. stores.

what people are saying underline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bra The fit is good, it completely covers the girls. Very comfy and pretty. No sharp objects sticking ya anywhere.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty and good supp Great bra. Comfortable . Supportive. Also I'm a nurse and this bra keeps them in place . Bending over(patient care) they stay in bra. Im not tucking them back in. Pretty color!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fave! OMG this bra is amazing! Perfect t-shirt and everyday bra. Lightly lined, but still perfect support for me. Straps are comfortable too. Smoothing as advertised. Wish they still had the matching panties :'( I'm a 40DDD.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite bra! SO comfortable! Flatters natural shape and the straps don't slip too much. This quickly became on of my new every day bras, I love it!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra! I gave in finally bout this one and glad that I did.. I really do love it! fits great and puts the girls where they're supposed to be lol
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bra This is seriously one of my favorite bras I own. I love the fit, look, and feel. Very comfortable and smooths out any problem areas. It gives great lift and support too!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bra ever! This is the best bra ever! It fits well and gives me a great shape. This is one of my favorite bras. I will definitely be buying more torrid bras.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bra ever! I love torrid bras, if your like me and worry about back fat, worry no more! These back smoothing bras will take care of that.. I am a 38 but with the back smoothing bra I go up to a 40. Fits perfect and so comfy.the reason I go up a size is for perfect back smoothing.no kidding ladies , these bras really work.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty perfect This bra fits well, has a nice colour and is very comfortable. I’ve been wearing it regularly since it arrived.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I have found that the 360 bras are the best for me. I am in a 42DD. I do not put any of my Torrid items in the dryer
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bra I got this bra to try it and I absolutely love it, it so comfy I can wear it all day and not have any problems.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy I just bought this bra and I absolutely love it it so comfortable and fits perfectly the best bra for a lazy day
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bras Love all the bras at Torrid. True to size. Plus size women want cute and comfortable bras. Love all the colors and patterns.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staggeringly comfortable I bought this on a whim and was nervous about buying a bra without trying it on, but it’s really true to size and VERY comfortable. I was shocked, I like it even more than my wire-free bras. Ever since I started working from home I’ve resisted wearing a bra for any reason, but I can stay in this one comfortably all day if I need to. Great purchase, I’ll be getting more like it
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! This bra is so comfortable! I am going to get a couple more just so I don't wear this one out! No pinching or sagging.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Sexy! This bra is so comfortable! It's very flexible & painless! No more metals poking my skin! The.place was right!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I absolutely love this bra! I've been wearing torrid bras for years and had never tried one of their balconette bras before. This was on clearance so I bought it and I love it! It's super comfortable and I love the purplish grey color!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit! so usually bras in most stores are never comfortable! But this 360 back smoothing line of bras and also the No underwire bras are my favorite! I can’t do padding either cause I’m already big so I like lightly lined.. I was so excited to get this in the mail and it actually fit me!!! Fits true to size very happy with this purchase yay!!!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice bra this bra is very comfortable and the girls are lifted love!!!!! It was on clearance so since I have never purchased torrid bras decided to try it. I am glad I did and have purchased 2 more
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra This bra fits well and gives my busy so much needed lift. Love it, would buy another one. The color is also very flattering. Great bra!
Date published: 2021-03-06
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_12555318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_torrid
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Today's deals

color background
Online + In Store
Buy 3 Get 2 Free
Panties
Regular Price
color background
Online + Select Stores
2 for $35
Signature
Jersey Tees
color background
Online Only
25% Off
Regular Price

color background
Online Only
Extra 25% Off
Clearance

color background
Online Only
Up To 50% Off
Select Styles

color background
Online Only
$29.99 & Up Bras
Select Styles

color background
In Store Only
Buy One Get One
50% Off
Regular Price
color background
Guest & Insider
$6 Flat Rate
Standard Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
Loyalist & VIP Only
Free Standard
Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
International Loyalist & VIP
50% Off
International
Shipping