Vintage Tee - Triblend Jersey Doodle Stripe White

Details

14593482
$14.98 $23.98
Online Exclusive
Final Sale, No Returns or Exchanges

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10
Qty
Please select size

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

Promotions

  • Extra 25% Off
  • Discount Already Applied

Additional Information

  • Details

    This Vintage Tee has an easy classic fit and stripes made of doodles that give off the happiest vibes. 

    • Triblend Jersey knit fabric - an ultra-soft fabric with a lived-in wash and feel
    • Easy classic fit – fitted up top, eased through the body
    • Crew neck
    • Short sleeves

    CONTENT + CARE

    • Polyester/cotton/rayon
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported plus size tops

    SIZE + FIT

    • Size 2 measures 30” from shoulder
    More Details
  • Shipping & Returns
    Torrid.com ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. Free shipping & returns to U.S. stores. Klarna, Apple Pay, and Google Pay purchases can only be returned by mail and not in stores. PayPal purchases may only be returned by mail or to U.S. stores.


what people are saying underline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Skull Shirt Love the softness of this shirt even after multiple washes. As stated by others the skulls are more muted than other Torrid shirts and are a fun little accent. I wear a 40DD in bras but always order a 1 in tee shirts unless it says slim fit, then I order a 2 as most torrid tees lightly flare towards the tummy hip area. I wish they had more prints like this and less floral.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft & adorable print! So happy with this shirt. It’s mega soft & very comfortable. The little skull & heart pattern is oh so precious! It fits perfectly too, it’s like a regular t-shirt, not “athletic fit” so I’m happy I ordered my normal size. Best thing is it was on clearance but it’s definitely worth regular price.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love This top is so cute. You can dress it up or wear it casual. It’s a great fit and actually had some length on the torso which I personally prefer
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tee! Perfect tee for a summer weekend doodling at home with gel pens in my journal. Perfect fit, light and airy, and I love the design!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy I love that the pattern of this blends in a way that people don’t really “see” the individual icons right away. super comfy tee that’s a great weight for summer heat without being see through.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, comfy, and cute Perfect fit, and incredibly soft material without feeling flimsy or cheaply made. The design is stylish and fun, and easy to style with a variety of outfits.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I bought this t shirt on a whim and I am so happy I did. Love the fit. Runs true to size. Feels soft. Just a cute shirt.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and comfy I bought this shirt for a pj top. It was a ridiculously good sale, but didn’t have my exact size, so I sized up to have a baggy shirt for sleeping in. Washes up great and feels soft and light to wear.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shirt is so me! I could've gone with a 2xl but went up a size for it to fit a bit bigger. I get compliments every time I wear it
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shirt Ever This shirt not only is adorable to look at BUT it is so soft! Soft like those infant’s sleepers. I’m quite pleased with this one. xoxo
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Love how light weight and soft this tee is , I’m almost 40 but still rocking this style , fits a little bigger and I love that
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOFT! This shirt is super soft and really cute! I wore it with the Betsey Johnson denim jacket and my black denim shorts and it was perfect!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doodles love it I love this T-shirt the doodle design is sooo cute the little hearts and skulls on it the top is long so great with leggings
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft!!!! I absolutely love this shirt! The fit is perfect. It’s incredibly soft. It washes well. I get compliments every time I wear it. It’s so cute.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute shirt This shirt is so cute. It fits just like the other tees I’ve bought from here and is lightweight for summer. The print is adorable too.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! A new wardrobe staple. And my 10 year old nephew thinks it’s “really cool” so that’s good enough for me!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I absolutely love this shirt! It's cute, soft, and very comfortable! I usually wear a 2 but I sized up and I'm glad I did!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & comfy Love this design and the colors Perfect and cheerful for the spring and summer. Material is sturdy but thin enough that it feels nice and light for the summer, will keep you cool. Love it!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shirt
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! 6'2" 215lbs 42D normal torrid size 1 tops and 18XT jeans. Ordered size 1, fits true to size. Another comfy and soft torrid shirt. Love the print on this, which is different than the usual graphics they have. Subtle skulls, little bit of color, white shirt isn't completely see thru like most of torrids thinner shirts. You don't have to wear a cami underneath which is wonderful for summer. Looser fitting so it flows nicely but not too large, nice longer length on it too so it would work well with leggings.
Date published: 2021-04-20
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_14593482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_torrid
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Today's deals

color background
Online + In Store
Buy 3 Get 2 Free
Panties
Regular Price
color background
Online + Select Stores
2 for $35
Signature
Jersey Tees
color background
Online Only
25% Off
Regular Price

color background
Online Only
Extra 25% Off
Clearance

color background
Online Only
Up To 50% Off
Select Styles

color background
Online Only
$29.99 & Up Bras
Select Styles

color background
In Store Only
Buy One Get One
50% Off
Regular Price
color background
Guest & Insider
$6 Flat Rate
Standard Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
Loyalist & VIP Only
Free Standard
Shipping
Domestic Only
color background
International Loyalist & VIP
50% Off
International
Shipping